Consulting

Reto Kaelli
Senior BI Consultant
Managing Director

Frank Mohr
Senior BI Consultant

Johannes Bade
Senior BI Consultant

 

reto.kaelli@all-actinium.com 

 

frank.mohr@all-actinium.com 

 

johannes.bade@all-actinium.com 

 

Boris Joksimovic
Senior BI Consultant

Dalibor Kljun
Senior BI Consultant

Matjaz Rak
Senior BI Consultant

Dejan Joksimovic
Senior BI Consultant

 

boris.joksimovic@all-actinium.com

 

dalibor.kljun@all-actinium.com

 

matjaz.rak@all-actinium.com

 

dejan.joksimovic@all-actinium.com